top of page
Boardwalk Bites Blog 1.jpg
Boardwalk Bites Blog 2.jpg

America's Number 1

Food Truck Blog

Boardwalk

Bite's Blog

Spence vs Crawford Live Stream Full Fight Free, how to watch

In one of the most significant clashes of the year, Saturday night's fight features the unified welterweight champion, Errol Spence Jr., and the WBO champion, Terence Crawford. This bout will determine the first undisputed welterweight champion of the four-belt era, making it one of the biggest and most meaningful fights in modern boxing history. Having dominated the welterweight division for years, Spence and Crawford have stepped up to fill the void left by Manny Pacquiao and Floyd Mayweather Jr.'s retirements. Now, they face off to prove who truly reigns as the best of their era and potentially the best in the sport. The highly anticipated clash will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Crawford confidently stated, "On TV, I may appear a certain way, but in the ring, Spence will see three of me. He's called the big bad wolf, but fight night will reveal if he lives up to the hype. He'll have to prove himself to me." Crawford believes this is his era, and he backs it up by pointing to his impeccable record in each weight class. He claims to have never had a close fight or one where people thought he lost. His performances have always been spectacular. While the main event takes center stage, fans can also look forward to an exciting undercard. The co-main event features Isaac Cruz, seeking a rematch with Gervonta "Tank" Davis after giving Davis a tough fight in December 2021. Additionally, veteran Nonito Donaire aims to make another title run as he faces Alexandro Santiago for the vacant WBC bantamweight crown. The PPV starts with a thrilling junior middleweight bout between Sergio Garcia and Yoenis Tellez. The main event is scheduled to begin around 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST (Sunday) / 2 p.m. AEST (Sunday). For viewers, the fight can be streamed for free on Azteca 7 in Mexico, while in the U.S., it is available on Showtime PPV for $84.99. In the U.K., viewers can catch it on TNT Sports Box Office for £19.95. Enjoy "Spence Jr. vs. Crawford" full fight entertainment with Boardwalk Bite's "Better Than State Fair" eats and treats. You can pair our foot-long corn dogs with our fresh-squeezed lemonades or go with everybody's favorite combo: funnel cakes, chicken tenders basket, kettle corns, and sweet tea. Check our menu now for more exciting fair foods. If you have an event in Texas, we also offer top-notch food truck catering services.

Check our menu

788 views

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page